`darlinks *
babyvivian prissydear dianadearie CHONG JIE aka MY DADDY mugen huilian sweeshiong bernard wency junsheng marilyn chongjie/jeremy qiuying aka saozi habsah HOT NEWS shihui aka babao Xinru terence Xiaxue Joanne
Monday, October 02, 2006

Diana has tagged me! :D

But I did that before already! * BAWLS *

I don't wanna do that again! It's so boring!! Any new ones?

HEHEHE.

Hab jio-ed me to go studying with her. But me studying? So not very very me laaaaaaa, but what the heck! I still need to mug for the dreadful Os! Oh my freakin' hell!

Now I'm really against the idea of studying. Who's with me? (:

27sept
early breakfast
morning calls
roti prata
fried beehoon
cheecheongfun
jer's house
talking rubbish
waiting and waiting
train ride
lack of sleep
shuttle bus
beach
tanning
lotion
grass mats
laughters
crazy pushing
mad playing
video taking
taking pictures
sand
salty water
seaweed ( this is gross )
still taking pictures
jumping
posing
playing with dog ( dimple )
bathing
tram rides
harbourfront centre
dinner
tired train ride
worn out
snoring by...
FINALLY........ HOME SWEET HOME!

Sentosa on 27th was a blast! It was just simply crazy! Like ohmygod! Helluva fun day with the clique laaaa. =D And imagine us without sleep, waiting for morning to come.. While chatting online, waiting for time to pass.. Slowly. I almost couldn't keep my eyes opened, so I decided to go bathing with cold, nope correction. FREEZING water! And I was wide awake after that.

Breakfast time at PLAZA! OOOOSH PRATAS! Piping hot pratas! I soooo miss pratas! I mean eating prata in the morning, not supper at JLN KAYU, you kayus! & CHEE CHEONG FUN! I soooo heart that! Lucky I didn't order jer's fried beehoon. Was a tad bland. And Cj's vegetarian food doesn't look appealing to me too.

AND I HATE WAKING PEOPLE LIKE ST UP! I soooo abhor! It's so irritating when their hps is on silent mode! Like how the hell are you gonna bloody wake up like that? It's gonna take 837465 donkey years! And HAB took don't know how many freakin' hours to get ready! Waited till we almost nodded off at his house. SEEEEE! It doesn't pay to be early! Others will still be late too. But lucky I had my prata and cheecheongfun! If not I'll blow my top! Ehhh, NO LAH. I'm not that violent PLS! =D

They had sand fight! Ok lah, not as in really fight! But they were throwing sand and SEAWEED at each other, or rather aiming at hab! Lucky I wasn't aimed. HEHEHE. And and and they buried hab in the sand! Like super funny lah, I had the process video-ed down, but of cos I'm not gonna be so mean and post it here! I was kinda glad when I saw him actually playing like MAD! You guys should see the way jer and CJ played. SUPER DUPER CRAZY. Being the victim was super duber unlucky lah. I was the videogirl for the day! And we were laughing our asses and heads off when we saw the videos and pictures. Insane I tell you! LOLS!

& we literally slept throughout the whole journey home! Ignored people's weird glances and threw them stares. I was sleeping in all sorts of positions, and seriously speaking, it really wasn't comfy at all! But heck! I was too exhausted to think! CJ kept moving and fidgeting! Grrr. And the train was practically a freezer! Brrr. Someone was snoring his head off in the train lah. So unglam! But its alright! You're protected by your OH-SO-COOL&PRETTY shades! No worries, you're unrecognised! LOLS. It was actually funny when I think back. If CJ wasn't there, I think all of us could sleep from harbourfront to punggol and back to harbourfront and then to punggol. TILL THE LAST TRAIN ENDS!

3 words to sum up all. Tiring yet fun!

Can't be bothered to post the pictures. I'm freakin' lazy! Then what's the use of editing? -shrugs
.
It doesn't matter lah. We took like 80+ funny+nice+cute+irritating imitating people's laughter pictures. And stupid+annoying+blahblahblah videos! Call us the narcissist ( how to spell? ) CAM WHORES!

I'm gonna go online shopping now! Wonder what's new for today! THROW THE COMP AWAY PLS! Oh and thanks. I know I've this oh-so-famous disease in me. LAZINESS! Lazy bones! Couch potato! The comp is evil! Grrr. Errr? Pardon me LA. =X

P.S : I needa turn my body clock back! Its seriously awfully screwed up! I'm so like wide awake at 6am-ish in the wee hours of the morning! I think I'm like skeleton lah. 1 meal per day! No, I think I'm fat. Yes, no, yes, no, but no but I think it's a yes, who knows, no maybe? Errr, shiat. I'm weird! I'm so dead laaa. I gotta get going! OK lah, 1 picture! I'm too impatient to wait for blogger to load! SO LONG!




; best
friends* 5:43 AM

sgBlog.com
`tag *